(Known issue )
On a security profile, after saving a "Refined Customization", when you go back to the IoE customization, you can delete it and "Save Draft" but if you verify your IoE Customization, "Refined customization" isn't deleted. Steps to reproduce
- Edit Security Profile / Select an IoE / Clic on "Refine Customization"/ Modify a Setting / Save Draft/ apply changes.
- Go back to Edited Profile/ On IoE previously edited/ Delete "CUSTOMIZATION NUMBER X"/ Save as Draft
(You can notice that contextual message show "This profile has no pending customization")
- Go back to Edited Profile/ On IoE previously edited, you can see "CUSTOMIZATION NUMBER X" wasn't deleted